Illinois Election Center

union and I voteThe Illinois primary is Tuesday, March 20th.  Early voting has begun in many cities and towns across Illinois. To find out where and when to vote, see the links below .

If you live in the City of Chicago:

If you live in Cook County:

Voting information for all communities in Illinois:

Click the following link to check your voter registration:

SEIU State Council Endorsements



Kwame Raoul for Attorney General

18.03.02 KwameRaoulEndorsement17







Marie Newman for Congress (IL-03)








Jesus “Chuy” Garcia for 4th U.S. Congressional district

Chuy Garcia Greg Kelley YMCA








Ram Villivalam for State 8th Illinois Senate district

Ram V YMCa







Brandon Johnson for Cook County Commissioner district 1

Brandon Johnson YMCA







Delia Ramirez for 4th Illinois House district

Delia Ramirez







Lamont Robinson for Illinois House district 5 (against Ken Dunkin)








Cook County

President- Toni Preckwinkle

Cook County Clerk-Karen Yarbrough

1st district Brandon Johnson (challenger)

2nd district Dennis Deer

3rd district Bill Lowry

4th district Stanley Moore

5th district Deborah Sims

6th district Donna Miller

8th district Louis Arroyo

12th district Bridget Degnan

13th district Larry Suffredin

15th district Kevin Morrison

Illinois Senate

8th district Ram Villivalam

20th district Iris Martinez

27th district Anne Gillespie

Illinois House

2nd district Teresa Mah

3rd District Luis Arroyo

4th district Delia Ramirez (open seat)

5th district Lamont Robinson

6th district Sonya Harper

10th district Melissa Conyears-Ervin

14th district Kelly Cassidy

19th district Robert Martiwick

24th district Lisa Hernandez

27th district Justin Slaughter

28th district Bob Rita

29th district Thaddeus Jones

30th district William Davis

31st district Mary Flowers

38th districts David Bonner (challenger)

76th district Yednock (challenger)

98th district Natalie Manley

115th district Marsha Griffin (challenger)

Comments are closed.